AUXILIARIES & MINISTRIES

Sunday School

Eld. Wayne Stephens, Superintendent

Evang. Carolyn Forster, Asst.

Dea. Lovell Turner, Asst.

Evang. Bernice Mathis, Asst.

sundayschool@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Men’s Ministry

Dea. John Turner, Chairman

Bro. Brian James, Vice Chairman

mens@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Women’s Ministry

Sis. DeDee Stephens, President

alacwmdsc1@gmail.com

 

 

Young People Ministry

Bro. Chris Parham, Chairman

Bro. Antoine Taylor, Vice Chairman

ypu@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Children Ministry

Sis. Mary J. Martin, Chairlady

Min. Jill Jackson, Assistant

childrens@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Pastor's Aide Committee

Dea. Lovell Turner, Chairman

pastorsaide@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Teen Perspective

teens@ALAChurch.org

 

  

Personal Evangelism Committee

Eld. Brian E. Hilson, Sr., Chairman

Sis. Sharon Grove, Assistant

P-E-C-personalevangelism@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Outreach Ministry Team

Sis. Monica Williams, Coordinator

Eld. Marcus Patterson

Evang. Ida Huff

FB Page: ALAC Outreach Evangelism Team

 

 

Publications & Research Committee

Sis. Angela Mathis, Chairlady

publications&research@ALAChurch.org

 

 

CD/Video/Audio Ministry

Sis. Helen Yates (CDS)

Sis. Kathy Key (Video)

Sis. Angie Mathis (Video)

Bro. Joshua White

Bro. Alvin Hall III

Bro. Vicent Butler

Bro. Junior Dwyer

cdmin@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Usher Board

Eld. Charles Crocheron, President

usherboard@ALAChurch.org

 

 

New Converts Class

Eld. Vada Stephens

 

 

Dance Ministry

Sis. Jill Jackson, Chairlady

dance@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Couples Ministry

Eld. A. Wayne Stephens, Chairman

Sis. D. Stephens, Chairlady

 

 

Minister of Music

Bro. Jon Golden

music@ALAChurch.org

 

 

CHOIRS (Bro. Jon Jon Golden, Minister of Music)

 

Abundant Life Voices of Praise Choir

Min. Tondalaya Golden, Director

Bro. Kashaan Stephens, Director

AVPchoir@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Teen Choir

Sis. Jocelyn Turner, Director

teenchoir@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Children’s Choir

Min. Jill Jackson, Music Director

childrens@ALAChurch.org

 
 

Prayer Ministry

Sis. Pearl Golden, Director

prayer@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Support Team

Eld. Charles Crocheron, Director

support-team@ALAChurch.org

 

Drama Department

Sis. Marlinda Luckey, Director

TBD@ALAChurch.org

 

 

Contact Us

Abundant Life Apostolic Church

9545 Winton Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Phone: 513-521-7561

Or use our CONTACT FORM

Order Of Service

CLICK HERE

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Abundant Life Apostolic Church

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.